Lineup change July 4th 2012

Due to circumstance beyond our control Lewis Charlesworth and Pete Phillipson won’t be performing Unknowable Tantrum Wind this evening.  James Christopher will still be performing his Edinburgh preview “Bring me The Head Of Russell Kane” and full support will now be provided by Chris Tavner, John Briscoe, El Purnell, Rex Purnell, Eddie Hoo and Ro Campbell.

Our MC will be Liam Pickford, we kick off at 8:45 (prompt!) and as always it’s free entry.

See you there!

J x


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s